Competent, close up, personal

Our team

Alexander Meyer

Alexander Meyer

Managing Owner

Alexander Meyer is a competent business leader with more than 30 years experience in the paper industry. In 2011 he realised his dream by purchasing KAPAG Karton + Papier AG. Since taking the helm he has managed the company with vision and coupled with his enthusiasm for innovation and investment he has achieved solid results in an often less than favourable economic environment. Mr Meyer is respected among customers, suppliers and employees alike since he has a reputation for putting wood behind the arrow without losing sight of people.

Contact

Phone +41 (0)62 737 1747

Fax +41 (0)62 737 1748

a.meyer@kapag.com

Alexander Meyer

Managing Owner

Sales Director and Member of Senior Management

Sales Director and Member of Senior Management

Ezio Di Pasquale

Contact

Phone +41 (0)62 737 1747

Fax +41 (0)62 737 1748

e.dipasquale@kapag.com

Sales Director and Member of Senior Management

Ezio Di Pasquale

Head of Customer Support

Head of Customer Support

Jürg Fehlmann

Contact

Phone +41 (0)62 737 1747

Fax +41 (0)62 737 1748

j.fehlmann@kapag.com

Head of Customer Support

Jürg Fehlmann

Customer Support Assistant

Customer Support Assistant

Cornelia Hartmann

Contact

Phone +41 (0)62 737 1747

Fax +41 (0)62 737 1748

c.hartmann@kapag.com

Customer Support Assistant

Cornelia Hartmann

Purchasing and Customer Support Assistant

Purchasing and Customer Support Assistant

Inda Stojanović

Contact

Phone +41 (0)62 737 1747

Fax +41 (0)62 737 1748

i.stojanovic@kapag.com

Purchasing and Customer Support Assistant

Inda Stojanović

Marketing Director

Marketing Director

Britta Meltzer

Contact

Phone +41 (0)62 737 1747

Fax +41 (0)62 737 1748

b.meltzer@kapag.com

Marketing Director

Britta Meltzer

Accounting and HR Manager

Accounting and HR Manager

Daniela Fiorelli

Contact

Phone +41 (0)62 737 1747

Fax +41 (0)62 737 1748

d.fiorelli@kapag.com

Accounting and HR Manager

Daniela Fiorelli

Accounting Assistant

Accounting Assistant

Lucia de Rose

Contact

Phone +41 (0)62 737 1747

Fax +41 (0)62 737 1748

l.derose@kapag.com

Accounting Assistant

Lucia de Rose

Plant Manager and Member of Senior Management

Plant Manager and Member of Senior Management

Markus Hirschi

Contact

Phone +41 (0)62 737 1747

Fax +41 (0)62 737 1748

m.hirschi@kapag.com

Plant Manager and Member of Senior Management

Markus Hirschi

Production I and Energy Manager

Production I and Energy Manager

Alfred Lüdi

Contact

Phone +41 (0)62 737 1747

Fax +41 (0)62 737 1748

a.luedi@kapag.com

Production I and Energy Manager

Alfred Lüdi

Production III and QM Manager

Production III and QM Manager

Daniel Siegenthaler

Contact

Phone +41 (0)62 737 1747

Fax +41 (0)62 737 1748

d.siegenthaler@kapag.com

Production III and QM Manager

Daniel Siegenthaler

Transport Manager and Safety Officer

Transport Manager and Safety Officer

Christian Franz

Contact

Phone +41 (0)62 737 1747

Fax +41 (0)62 737 1748

c.franz@kapag.com

Transport Manager and Safety Officer

Christian Franz

Transport Assistant

Transport Assistant

Thomas Sturny

Contact

Phone +41 (0)62 737 1747

Fax +41 (0)62 737 1748

t.sturny@kapag.com

Transport Assistant

Thomas Sturny