Your innovations à la carte

Création

Our service Création provides you with the opportunity to bring your product ideas to life. We support you through the process from selecting optimal material for your idea through to technical implementation. Our customers increasingly use this service to satisfy the paradoxical expectations of their consumers, who demand sustainable packaging without compromising a desirable presentation of the product.

Unique material combinations

Création lets you develop either a new product from scratch or expand your existing product range. For each layer of paper or board (front, middle & back) you have the option to select materials from our extensive range of reel stock or alternatively provide us with your own. Choose from between two to six layers; coloured, black, white, embossed, coated, uncoated or flocked surfaces; solid bleached, KRAFT, mechanical or recycled pulp – you have the opportunity to play a part in designing unusual creations.

Einzigartige 
Materialkombinationen

Product development

Our customers not only appreciate selecting the material of their choice. They also value the chance to attend machine trials. In this way they can engage in the product development process from the outset, supported by qualified KAPAG employees who expertly operate the machines to obtain the best results.

Produktentwicklung

(Kopie 2)

Artistically mis-en-scene

The sketch book by Hahnemüle FineArt emerged out of the KAPAG service Création. Our customer wanted to match the colour of the cover’s middle layer with the colour of the spiral. We supported Hahnemühle Fine Art right through the process, from selecting and purchasing acid-free and age resistant papers through to the technical realisation of this brilliant product idea.

Ihre Innovationen à la carte

Création

Der KAPAG Service Création erlaubt es Ihnen, eigene Produktideen künstlerisch umzusetzen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Materialauswahl (wenn erwünscht) und technischen Umsetzung. Unsere Kunden nutzen zunehmend dieses Angebot. Grund hierfür sind die paradoxen Ansprüche der Verbraucher: Diese wünschen eine nachhaltige Verpackung, ohne dabei auf eine glamouröse Präsentation des Produktes verzichten zu wollen.

Einzigartige 
Materialkombinationen

Création ermöglicht es Ihnen, ein ganz neues Produkt zu entwickeln oder Ihr Sortiment zu erweitern. Für jede Papier- oder Kartonlage (Vorderseite, Einlage, Rückseite) können Sie das Material aus unserem umfangreichen Rollenlager bestimmen oder Ihre eigenen anliefern. Ob zwei-, drei-, vier-, fünf- oder sechslagig; farbig, schwarz, weiss, geprägt, gestrichen, ungestrichen oder mit Flock; aus Zellstoff-, Kraft-, Holz-, oder Recyclingfasern – Sie haben die Wahl, um bei der Schöpfung ungewöhnlicher Kreationen mitzuwirken.

Einzigartige 
Materialkombinationen

Produktentwicklung

Unsere Kunden schätzen es, nicht nur die Auswahl der Materialien zu treffen, sondern auch bei den ersten Testversuchen an der Maschine dabei zu sein. Sie sind also mitten im Herstellungsgeschehen, umgeben von qualifizierten KAPAG Mitarbeitern, die unsere Anlagen einfühlsam bedienen, um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Produktentwicklung

Kunstvoll in Szene gesetzt

Das Skizzenbuch von Hahnemühle FineArt ist aus der Dienstleistung Création hervorgegangen. Unser Kunde hatte den Wunsch, die Mittellage des schwarzen Einbandes farblich auf die Spirale abzustimmen. Wir unterstützten Hahnemühle FineArt bei der Auswahl und dem Bezug der säurefrei und alterungsbeständigen Rohpapiere sowie der technischen Verwirklichung dieser glorreichen Produktidee.